Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Julie Jester
jjester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x414

Summer Camp

Overnight Camp Coordinator

Markus Archibald-Wormley
markusaw@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x409

Day Camp Coordinator

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

A magnifying glass icon on a blue background.

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Sally Wright
swright@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315  x421
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Staff Supervisor

Kacie Lukasik
klukasik@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x422
(on-site assistance and feedback)

Simple icon of a person's portrait.

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Before & After School Program

Youth Program Director

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

Additional Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney
ckinney@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x420

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan
channigan@campbernieymca.org.com
(908) 832-5315 x418

Alumni Relations

Kate Klein
kklein@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x412

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish
sgrish@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x419

Office Administrator

Jane Galley
jgalley@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x415

Challenge Specialist

TJ Freel-Horneman
tfreel@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x412

Kids need camp more than ever this summer!

Based on indications from Governor Murphy, YMCA Camp Bernie is planning to start Day Camp on June 22 and Overnight Camp on June 28.  We are working to implement new procedures to address COVID-19 into our summer camp programs for summer 2020 which will be posted here in the next week.

New to Camp Bernie?  Join us for our Virtual Open Houses on May 31st.  

1pm - Day Camp  Click here to RSVP

2:30pm - Overnight Camp  Click here to RSVP

 

Existing Camper Families please join us for our Virtual Town Hall on May 31st at 11am.  Click here to RSVP

To register for Family Archery, please call 908-832-5315 or email capsley@campbernieymca.org