Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Julie Jester
jjester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x414

Summer Camp

Overnight Camp Director

Louis Jester

ljester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x409

Day Camp Director

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Colleen Lidon
clidon@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315  x421
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Assistant Groups Coordinator

Andrew Maldonado
AJoseph@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x422

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Before & After School Program

Youth Program Director

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

Additional Staff

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan
channigan@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x418

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish
sgrish@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x419

Office Administrator

NOW HIRING

YMCA Camp Bernie
327 Turkey Top Road
Port Murray, NJ 07865

Phone: (908) 832-5315
Fax: (908) 832-9078
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Stay Informed!

Join Our Email List


Camp Bernie is a non-profit, charitable organization.

  • Twitter
  • facebook