Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Julie Jester
jjester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x414

Summer Camp

Overnight Camp Director

Louis Jester
ljester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x409

Day Camp Coordinator

NOW HIRING
info@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315

Program Coordinator

Dalton Nordquist
dnordquist@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x413

Senior Program Director

Paige Evans
pevans@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x415

Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

HannahKate Grobin
hgrobin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x421

(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Assistant Groups Coordinator

Travis Marchand
tmarchand@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x422

Program Coordinator

Dalton Nordquist
dnordquist@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Senior Program Director

Paige Evans
pevans@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x415

(Trip booking)

Before & After School Program

Advantage Care Director

Megan Olson
molson@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x417

Additional Staff

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan
channigan@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x418

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish
sgrish@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x419