Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Julie Jester
jjester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x414

Summer Camp

Overnight Camp Director

Louis Jester

ljester@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x409

Day Camp Director

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Sally Wright
swright@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315  x421
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Senior Program Director

Ally Galvin
agalvin@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x413

Before & After School Program

Youth Program Director

Cara Apsley
capsley@campbernieymca.org
908-832-5315 x417

Additional Staff

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan
channigan@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x418

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish
sgrish@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x419

Office Administrator

Jane Galley
jgalley@campbernieymca.org
(908) 832-5315 x415